Sort:  

#threadstorm 13/20
New to the #watchtoearn program is the #thgaming community and their founder @jim-crypto has been sponsoring a ton of $THG on stream. I added the option to exchange channel points for the #THG token.

#threadstorm 14/20
@risingstargame and also @stickupboys did jump to help the #watchtoearn program by sponsoring $STARBITS and right now I am sending #starbits to @snvault on a regular basis.

hey we always happy to support let me know if you need some more SB

Thanks a lot for the support! If you want send SB to @snvault memo: donation watchtoearn.
Thanks !PGM

#threadstorm 15/20
Channel points can be used to redeem 100 or 1000 $STARBITS as the project grows #watchtoearn will be more lucrative and bigger amounts will be redeemable. I try to grow this organically. -->

#threadstorm 16/20
to avoid viewers playing the system I have some security measures in place:

  • cooldown for viewers who redeemed already
  • cap of redeems on certain rewards
  • cap of how often a certain viewer can claim a reward

#threadstorm 17/20
the #wtachtoearn program is widespread with gaming related tokens for various games and of course we also have DEC of #splinterlands I am donating parts of my earnings to @snvault
maximum amount claimable is 1000 $DEC!

#threadstorm 18/20
Other tokens in the #watchtoearn program:
$HKWATER and $BUDS by @hashkings
$ONEUP by @flauwy
$THG by @jim-crypto
Kolobok NFTs on the #waxblockchain
and there is many more to come!

#threadstorm Thanks for the mention. @thgaming is our official Guild account ⚒️

Please explain what Leo Threads is? I keep hearing about it but have been too busy to research properly.

This might interest you @psyberx @lolztoken @pimptoken @zottone444

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!PGM

#threadstorm 19/20
If you would like to participate in the #watchtoearn experience, all you need to do is follow my twitch channel

and watch my streams.