You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

This is the official #threadcast for the gaming4coin stream. #watchandearn is starting now! Join the fun on twitch and watch me struggle in this fast paces FPS game.
Have a PC and want to play? I have free alpha passes! Playandearn @cryptoshots.nft

Sort:  

#watchandearn mode activated!
LFG!

Current #watchandearn treasury holdings:

Hello!
Not really a gamer and in the middle of my work day but I thought I'd drop a comment to help bump it to the top

Have fun!

Thanks a lot that is awesome!

looking forward to another great stream!

awesome you are here!

The stream can be found on


unfortunately, the embedding function is no longer working for twitch.
#feedback

Join the chat on twitch to claim #gaming tokens!

check out the stream here!

END

of

STREAM

Thanks all for watching!