You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CubFinance - My suggestions based on my experience on Binance Smart Chain (BSC)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am excited to hear that, I have been on the other platforms of hive so much that I missed tons of good stuff on LOEOFINANCE
Since I am a binance user I am very much interested in DEFI solutions not burnig 10% fee on my samll transactions. I am a poor man too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We are all poor people trying to make a living on Leofinance. Let's pool CUB and BUSD then :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would love to, do you have any guidelines for me how to get started?

Let's wait for the official announcement from leofinance. I think they will write a post with all the details and step by step guide on how to provide liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta