You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 14 - Saturday 3 April 2021 - NEW Savings Challenge win SPI | Win EDS Tokens for Comments!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well it is free to have a collectors profile on NFTshowroom, you can display your collection there, also you can download the corresponding file and display it on your home screen.

To open an account on NFTshowroom be so kind and use my invite link: https://nftshowroom.com/?r=solymi

Sort:  

Okay, I have entered your giveaway (I think)!
I'm excited now, when is the draw? 😂

Hey, I created an account, too! All I need to do is purchase some art (or win it) 🤗.

bildschirmfoto_2021_04_04_um_14.48.54.png

is the number of my referrals now woopwoop yes you entered! Good luck winners will be announced at payout of post.