You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make use of $HIVE and $HBD in 2022 the usecase of crypto in real life – a proposal for an experiment the hive "yellow pages"

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There is for sure lower hanging fruit. You can actually pay for many assets of multiple hive games. You can buy credits in Splinterlands using HBD directly. You can pay for your LISTNERDS subscription using HBD via hivepay. You can do the same in Hashkings as well. I would just really love to have a map where I can see ok I am going to Italy lets see if there is any Hive users accepting HBD for accomodation, food, car rental etc. I know of about 20 hiveans in Vienna.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is a great start. We need hundreds of options to start showing up. I know of another project that is going to create a potential use case for HBD.

It is great to see it all unfolding like it is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I saw you tweeting about it and would love to read about it SOONtm
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @taskmaster4450le

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


We will see what unfolds and how quickly. I know Dan is going to have it heavily used in Ragnarok. It is only a question of how long until it rolls out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually I am quite excited about the Ragnarok game I cant wait to fight Gank in a chessbattle combined with a pokermatch. That game is going to be awesome. I am not so good at chess but I am much better at poker than most of the people. I wonder how the RNG will be determined for poker. Texas hold'em is crazy a game.