Binance (BNB) has crash

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hello my fellow hives, i have something to important to share with you guys, i would have share it with you guys since pls forgive me , yesterday morning someone message me on WhatsApp that saying Binance has crash i was like what is going on.

And he said that it's Binance (BNB) that has crash so i ask why he said that, he said that the CEO of Binance (BNB) which is 'Changpen "CZ" Zhao' is no longer the CEO of Binance (BNB) again the he has resign.

I was like what is going to happen now , So i make a research of what happened so i find out that the US Government said that is illegal and violate the rules and his going to pay a sum of $ 4.3 Billion Dollars.

So my Advice now his if you no that you have money on your Binance (BNB) go and withdrawal it now to your trust wallet.
Thanks for stopping by, May the lord bless you for reading, Have a nice and lovely Day.