You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Living In Nigeria" And "Leaving Nigeria"; The Dilemma and The Cost Behind My Choice

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yes @ericvancewalton - always message me whenever you're close! So happy to hear you've seen the positive sides of The Netherlands, each country has their own quirks and challenges, The Netherlands has them for sure, but overall I believe we have a lot to be proud of and I'm definitely often grateful that I was born here - something I don't take for granted.

Sort:  

I certainly will @soyrosa! I was there a year ago for ten days and it was the trip of a lifetime. I've been a lot of places but everything about The Netherlands calls me back again and again.

\0/ I hope traveling will soon be as easy and safe and normal as it was 'a year ago'! Can't wait to hop all over the globe myself again :D

I really hope it's soon!