You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you coming to HIVE Meetup tomorrow in Halifax England ? I'm going 100 %

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I’ve been to a London meetup once before, when they were organized by the lovely @redrica. Tag me next time @c0ff33a, depending Corona and Brexit of course, but I love little trips and London is always worth a visit! Cheers and have fun to all those who are going.

Sort:  

Ofc traveling from the NLs I need some time in advance to book train tickets and hotem ;-)

I think I was living in Japan 🇯🇵 that time.

Glad we meet in person in Krakow Poland 🇵🇱 with Steem Festival 3.

Brexit can’t stop our community meeting in person :)

:-) There’s a direct train coming from my city to London so it’s going to get easier than ever to come over!

I bet that will happen within this decade :)