You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Bank with Bookmaker Bonuses

in LeoFinance8 months ago (edited)

I made a small fortune back in the day doing this.

Matched Betting used to be alot easier than it is today but there's still money there to be made, I've already done the sign-up bonus for around 80-90 bookies and have been banned or limited to peanuts on most bookmakers for being a non-profitable player, lol. I guess throwing down £200-500 bets 10-30 seconds before the odds drop repeatedly on multiple horses in the same race is not the said thing to do, baaa-hahaha.

I even got banned from betfair? How and why? i have no idea, maybe a bookmaker owns it, haha.

Great post, think people could still make $1000 from this easy in a month if they have enough cash flow.

SSUK

Sort:  

Wow. You've gone harder at this than I have. I've probably hit 30-40 bookies over the last 10 years....but never been banned from Betfair. That makes no sense. They've gone downhill since Paddy Power took them over.

haha I have been gubbed from over 20 bookies online haha, yeah matched betting was fluffing awesome back in the day!