[PT|EN] Leo Power Up Day 1 - October 23

in LeoFinance7 months ago

LPUD1.jpg

Introdução

Esse é meu primeiro Leo Power Up Day e é também o primeiro mês que tenho ficado tão ativa na Hive em muito tempo.

Graças a campanha zealy do mês passado, comecei a usar as threads e acabei me acostumando e até gostando de passar 15 ou 20 minutos pelo menos por dia fazendo e respondendo as threads. Então talvez eu consiga me manter ativa por mais tempo por aqui e pretendo continuar fazendo o power up de LEO todos os meses que for possível por acreditar que a INLEO tem feito grandes coisas pela Hive e só tem a crescer.

Divisor INLEO.png

Campanha Zealy

A campanha Zealy de Outubro está rolando e eu tenho me dedicado ao máximo para conseguir acompanhar a pontuação dos mais ativos. Muitas vezes tem sido difícil pela barreira linguística. Embora os tradutores online ajudem muito, em missões de spaces eles são quase inúteis.

Fiquei muito feliz no ultimo spaces de ter conseguido entender quando a keyword foi dita. Isso só foi possível porque a palavra chave foi dita de forma clara e bem lentamente e foi a primeira dessas missões que consegui entender sem a ajuda do meu marido. Quando ele me disse eu já tinha entendido e colocado na quest e tinha dado certo!

Quanto a minha posição eu tenho ido bem eu acho. Perdi apenas 5 pontos desde o inicio. Claro que mesmo tendo perdido poucos pontos ainda não estou nem entre os 20 primeiros mas espero continuar sem perder mais nenhuma quest até o fim e conseguir uma boa colocação.

`Placar.png

O Hive Power

Não consegui achar o post explicando todos os detalhes do Leo Power Up Day, e confesso que não procurei muito antes de pedir ajuda, mas pelo que me foi explicado o que precisava fazer era o power up de 50 para o menor power up considerado ou de 150+LEO para o power up mais "forte".

Optei por fazer o power up de 150LEO. Eu tinha alguns tokens provenientes de recompensas de autoria e os que faltavam ganhei de presente do meu marido pra poder fazer meu primeiro power up.

Sei que apenas 150LP é bem pouco, mas vou construindo aos poucos meu poder e juntando as recompensas de autoria, curadoria e o que for fazendo power up nos próximos meses até o próximo bull market posso já ter um bom poder.

Segue abaixo a foto do meu stake de LEO.

Power Up.png

Divisor INLEO.png

Nova fase

Um dos motivos para eu ter tempo de estar me dedicando a campanha e fazendo mais postagens é que estou trabalhando menos tempo dando aulas de dança do que o normal e me sobre um pouco mais de tempo.

Eu ainda continuo gerenciando a escola, mas tenho me sentido mal para dar aulas na maioria dos dias e tenho sido substituída na maioria das aulas.

O motivo de tudo isso é que estou gravida de de quase 3meses como falei no meu ultimo post e tenho tentado aproveitar o tempo livre pra estudar, ver series e tentar ganhar algum dinheiro extra pras fraldas.rs

Isso significa que ao menos enquanto essa fase de ter mais tempo livre durar é possível que me vejam mais por aqui.

Divisor INLEO.png

Considerações finais

Esse foi meu primeiro Leo Power Up Day e espero ter sorte pra conquistar uma boa delegação que me facilite a conseguir meu próximo power up day.

Obrigada por ter lido até aqu. Espero que tenham gostado do conteúdo, se puder me da um upvote pra me incentivara a continuar escrevendo!. Bjs!

Divisor INLEO.png

LPUD1.jpg

Introduction

This is my first Leo Power Up Day and it's also the first month I've been so active on Hive in a long time.

Thanks to last month's zealy campaign, I started using the threads and ended up getting used to them and even enjoying spending at least 15 or 20 minutes a day doing and answering them. So maybe I'll be able to stay active here for longer and I intend to continue powering up LEO as many months as possible because I believe INLEO has done great things for Hive and can only grow.

INLEO divider.png

Zealy Campaign

The October Zealy campaign is underway and I've been working hard to keep up with the scores of the most active. It's often been difficult because of the language barrier. Although online translators help a lot, in spaces missions they are almost useless.

I was very happy in the last space to be able to understand when the keyword was spoken. This was only possible because the keyword was spoken clearly and very slowly and it was the first of these missions that I was able to understand without my husband's help. When he told me, I had already understood and put it into the quest and it had worked!

As for my position, I've been doing well, I think. I've only lost 5 points since the beginning. Of course, even though I've only lost a few points, I'm still not even in the top 20, but I hope to continue without losing any more quests until the end and get a good position.

`Scoreboard.png

The Hive Power

I couldn't find the post explaining all the details of the Leo Power Up Day, and I confess I didn't look very hard before asking for help, but from what was explained to me what I needed to do was power up 50 for the smallest power up considered or 150+LEO for the "strongest" power up.

I opted for the 150LEO power up. I had some tokens from author rewards and the remaining ones I got as a gift from my husband so I could do my first power up.

I know that only 150LP is very little, but I'm gradually building up my power and adding the rewards from authorship, curation and whatever I power up in the coming months until the next bull market, I may already have a good power.

Below is a picture of my LEO stake.

Power Up.png

INLEO divider.png

New phase

One of the reasons I have time to dedicate to the campaign and do more posts is that I'm working less time teaching dance than usual and I have a bit more time on my hands.

I'm still managing the school, but I've been too ill to teach most days and have been substituted for most classes.

The reason for all this is that I'm almost 3 months pregnant, as I said in my last post, and I've been trying to take advantage of my free time to study, watch TV shows and try to earn some extra money for diapers.

This means that at least while this phase of having more free time lasts, you may see more of me around here.

INLEO divider.png

Final thoughts

This was my first Leo Power Up Day and I hope to be lucky enough to get a good delegation that will make it easier for me to get my next power up day.

Thank you for reading this far. I hope you enjoyed the content, if you can give me an upvote to encourage me to keep writing! Bjs!

INLEO divider.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @splinter100dedos.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @splinter100dedos! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Congratulations @splinter100dedos! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023