How Airhawk coin made me rich

in LeoFinance2 years ago


[Hive-engine](hive-engine.com
Few days ago I saw my account balance explode as one of the coins am holding on hive-engine surged 3000+ percent trading at about 0.98 hive/coin, I felt rich at that particular moment as I started calculating how too invest the money when I cash out was thinking of how too increase my hive power and also invest in some communities that I think they have potentials too survive the bear market, only for my heart too be shalted when I login my account only too discover it was a pump and dump price action as there is low liquidity in the market and only few coins where available in the order book.

#Airhawk coin is one of the coins I have been scoping for some time as its an exchange coin launched on the hive engine side chain, it belongs too the Airhawk-exchange p2p cryptocurrency platform that was operating on both telegram discord and whatsapp, it used too be one of the higgest exchange community for trading both hive and seem but the bear market happened too flush most of their merchants, and alot of forks left the community to start up their own stuffs although I heard they have launched another websites to give their coin utility but I doubt it's functioning. Visit the website Here

Tribaldex

Looking at the volume lesser coin are available in the market as the coins on the sell wall is barely about 3000 coins while on the buy side about 10000k token is needed, although the sell pressure is less I believe the 30days order cancelation on hive engine also contributea too the low liquidity been experienced on various hive engine coins,and I believe in time a solution will be profound to curb these lapses and give the market an equilibrium.

Inclusion always place your coins on the order book of you want too partake on pumps or take profit, don't leave coins lying on your wallet ,either you stake them or place them for sale.

Sort:  

Damn, crazy boost if you can get rid of them :D

Yea it's really crazy although when I checked the volume it was barely 8$ that was used too move the market

Ohh damn, ye thats nothing xD