Crypto investor a year of history-2022

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello, My finance friends, I Hope everyone is well.
Today I will review and discuss the current state of crypto. Which is a reminder of the last year and the path to the future, I hope everyone will have a good time this year like last year.

The crypto market collapse from the beginning to the end of 2022 has increased anxiety among crypto investors. The world's largest digital cryptocurrency has lost 65-70 percent in the past year. Which has the fear of going through one level after another to further immersion. The current year of 2023 is a bit like this for cryptocurrencies, but as a new investor, I have some hope. As an investor in virtual assets in 2022, I have only witnessed losing money that year. Which marked the worst year for me as a new investor. In 2023 I am hopeful that my loser will recover after several virtual currency declines including Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc.

image.png

According to today's report chart

Bitcoin, the world's largest private cryptocurrency, has fallen nearly 65 percent since last Friday in 2022 year. The price of this cryptocurrency was 47600 USD on January 1, 2022. which stood at 15500 USD on December. Similarly, the price of Ethereum has also fallen by around 68 percent this year. The price of this virtual currency on January 1, 2022 was 3834 dollars. From there, the price of this currency in December was 1100 dollars. Which in the first week of January 2023 increased to 1250 in some parts. Experts believe that changes in the crypt will happen gradually this year, We are all hopeful that the crypto price will rise again this year.