Committing To Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

25C7E5B84DAB4CB8B02C443769DC06DE.jpeg

I haven’t had my office and setup for a while now. Not sure if you have realized the quality of my posts have gone down because of this.

But, I am thinking of upgrading everything, and taking my hive account to a whole new level.

4920B79F40B54048B3974AEA897843B4.jpeg

I want to take higher quality pictures, take time with edits, write more, maybe even do video.

If you are reading this, what sort of content do you want to see more of? Share below.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I really appreciate every part of this and thanks for sharing.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

A lot of more experience people outside hive and with different content

You doing just great with your content. Perhaps add more of your foods and photos of it. As it's global a lot more users, I think would like to see gourmet burgers !

That's great to hear. We need to equip and also develop

Photos are enough