Finally about to read this book

in LeoFinance2 years ago

20EDED05084B43C7BA5049385849C345.jpeg

Have you heard of this book? It’s from like 2,500 years ago, and still is relevant today.

Whether it’s for war, business, relationships, this book has insights that you can carry with you on a daily basis.

Now, I’m NOT a big read at ALL… so it might take me a while to actually read it. But once I do, I will share my thoughts and give a review of what I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

I can't wait to see you share it with us.

Ah 😁 enjoy your journey with this read! It’s been about 12? 14? Years since I read it, perhaps I ought to reread it myself !PIZZA

The book sounds quite interesting. Its top ranked in retailers !

It’s a good book to go through. I had a chance to have a look at it once. But sadly I missed it.
Seeing your post gave me a strong reminder to finish it.

I am onto it my friend... Thanks for sharing it here..

!PIZZA

I've read it a couple of years ago, liked it a lot. Timeless principles are contained in it. Happy Reading!!

I will be waiting for the review with you

Many people use relevant quotes from that book. I might try to take it to my local library.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
grindan tipped ssjsasha (x1)
@chrysanthemum(1/5) tipped @ssjsasha (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Very good book, it is surprising that the people of that era were very intelligent