Gold Photoshoot #1

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Of course how can I have a silver photoshoot without a gold photoshoot.

1D327DCEB6EF49E6B71420032182A67F.jpeg

I am using the 1 oz gold maple leaf for this post. It is the gold version of yesterdays silver maple leaf.

But since gold is less dense than silver, the coin is much smaller.

00203CAA65C04CAEB407BCD674DC2B4D.jpeg

For those of you who remember, this was the gold coin that I dropped and cracked the capsule. I noticed how it was so easy to open the capsule when normally it takes a good second.

It is kind cool who the queens face is scratched up. Makes her kind of look like someone else, someone who has been through some stuff that has made them a hard person.

The good thing about gold is, it doesn’t matter this coin is scratched, it is still 1 oz of gold.

I like these next 3 pictures:

389942A5F09E4A229873EAC4111DDB97.jpeg

This is using the 0.5x zoom. You see how the coin can still pick up the 21 in the maple leaf? It’s pretty sweet.

Now, lets see at a regular 1x zoom (no zoom)

F6538F58B6EF47D190630E78806C5CD8.jpeg

Now look at this. You can see the little maple leaf is now in the centre of the photo, glowing, as if it is ignited. You can even see a mini maple leaf inside the mini maple leaf lol wow what attention to detail.

You can see the little dust particles. I wont, but the ocd side of me wants to use an air can to blow some air on this coin and get the dust off lol

Here is the 3x zoom

4792421ECE194274BADA78DE5C1D9175.jpeg

Now this is sick. I basically had the coin right up against the camera lense on my phone. Normally I would have to use a jewellers loop to get a good look at his leaf. But with my phone boom its right there.

I am tagging all the photoshoots so just search #goldphotoshoot and #silverphotoshoot to catch up on all my photoshoot posts. But don’t expect much if you search them today since I am only at #1 for each lol

Let’s see how consistent I can be with this :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I came looking for silver, and I found gold! And that '21' again, nice detail!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice pictures, Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha. Thanks for bringing them.

Photo so sharp. The macro are so amazing !

Breathtaking photos 😍

This is really lovely and beautiful

Wow I love this coin.

I don't know the leaf is so much beautiful like this until you zoom it 3x.

The macro shots are so cool. Brings out the beauty of the coin. Gold are just so beautiful

They are beautiful. The Queen and the Maple leaf. Look how much attention you paid to the details of each coin.

The Queen did go through a lot, and it's great that it doesn't affect the value of the coin.

I love how you brushed up the details of the Maple leaf, and gave us a sneak peak into those details too.

Thanks for sharing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have taken very sharp photos very cleverly. Take perfect pictures of all parts of your coin. Anyway, the coin is very nice. Details about this coin are shown in your photos

Really love the coin looking pretty

Gold always stand out always different

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta