Gold Photoshoot #2

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

7641102352644B8AB45E79C68D0AFF12.jpeg

Again I am doing the Gold Canadian Maple Leaf. But this time I am showing off the half oz coin.

F15B0B77506B4619A28C745D901FE046.jpeg

This is my second favourite gold coin. It’s small but packs a punch. Doesn’t feel like a dime like the 1/10 oz feels but also doesn’t feel chunky like the 1 oz coin.

ABFDCF9BFE1E4E679F50B56650E56E19.jpeg

It is interesting trying to take a picture of these gold coins. Half the time they look silver due to the angle of the light.

I like how I do not have to worry about milk spots or wear from touching my skin. Every time I hold these I think of how rare gold is.

2A24DF27516F4018A5374FFC5778FA31.jpeg

Here are the one ounce coin and the half an ounce coin side to side. You can see how there isn’t the biggest difference in size.

840C707909284BCE8841D7EBBB913F77.jpeg

I am really looking forward to getting some 2022 gold maple leafs. I have a feeling some silly person who is in love with the queen would severely overpay for a 1 oz gold coin with the 2022 (date of her death) stamped on it. I wouldn’t be surprised if silly people pay a 50% premium just cause lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They are pretty 😍.

Beautiful Canadian maple leaf. But which is more thicker between the 1 oz and ½ oz

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I got me a 2022 1oz gold maple hopefully you right and when it's time to sell I can get an extra nice premium

Numismatism passes me by, but it's always interesting have someone discuss their hobby.

I've sold coins bought at auction, but never come across v rare oned

The lines made the coin more beautiful, Amazing photography

Omg. It shines so brightly!

Canadian maple is really stunning. Nice and valuable !

I can look at gold all day long.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really love the look of the good coin very beautiful.

I like the gold coin with the beautiful design of the leaf on it.

The maple leaf gold coin always looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing

This really look great and quite amazing. I love it

Those gold coins look beautiful.
Keep up the good work 🤗