Kicking off silver week

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Out of all the silver coins I have, I only had a single 1/2 oz coin. So when I saw a 1/2 coin for sale, I had to make things even.

506E3FAAF2954981A9D467DF2B287F3C.jpeg

No, this coin was not made in 1945, the other side shows when it was actually made.

3A0C50BED657438289A2BDF6152299BA.jpeg

This coin is pretty much mint condition which is pretty cool considering its around 5 years old.

So now my total silver no longer has a decimal in it.

Unless there is some crazy good sale, I do not think I will get any more 999 or 9999 silver under 1 oz.

I am starting to get excited for constitutional silver so I have my eyes on those hoping to hop on some good deals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

A new weak, a new week for silver. Thanks for sharing this

Thanks for sharing the interesting, four nines pure, fractional Silver Treasure, Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha.

Hmmm, I know of someone who has a Stack is always in whole numbers or it would drive him/her crazy. For Example; 425.5 oz is a no no, while 426 is much better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it wasn’t a major no no for me but did annoy me lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I got this one nice coin , I got a couple of half oz coins and even smaller ones too but it's mostly s one of each type deal

Very lovely especially the black stripes on the coin

Eagle and head on same coin it looks great.

A great looking Silver coin. It looks in excellent condition !

The coin looks so beautiful, I love it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta