Silver Photoshoot #4

in LeoFinance2 years ago

178C90B10E3B46D188EE85A6997745A5.jpeg

So I will not be breaking the seal for my silver bar, but I had no issue taking this silver bar out of its seal.

It is literally like a mirror, have no idea how its so polished that its a mirror lol.

97F770D20F284B45AE24E38430B36E68.jpeg

I had to take the picture a few times cause my face getting caught in the frame lol

I think I got this bar at a good discount from silvergoldbull website.

A7383C381E944CAB8EF8D7BF282422CA.jpeg

If I am not mistaken a bit over a year ago they sold this bar for the spot price of silver for new account makers.

I missed out on that opportunity but still was able to get my hands on this.

0FA0F897A1A8495BAC8F4709107B47D3.jpeg

I like how this picture shows three cameras pointing towards silvergoldbull. It’s like all of us when we check out the prices of metals or checking out on what deals are available.

Make sure to search #silverphotoshoot and #goldphotoshoot to keep up with my photoshoot posts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is one beautiful silver bar. Looks truly polished

Good deal!

It's an well made bar. For it to be that reflective, good quality Silver !

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I recall SGB gave that spot silver deal as, "one per household."

This silver looks very lovely and nice.

Wow what a lovely silver shared, it looks very much attractive and beautiful.

The design on it looks so cool.

This silver bar is very beautiful and looks even more beautiful when photographed up close

This is looking lovely and amazing and quite nice

First of, I like the inscription on the silver bar..Build your wealth in ounces

The silver bar is really beautiful.

I like the fact that it is very shiny

Very much love to the silver it looks nice as well

I used to have one they make some beautiful bars