Well Finally

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Twitter.com - @elonmusk - 29/01/2021 - 08:22

In retrospect, it was inevitable.

@CoinCornerMolly asked to store this message on the blockchain;

Maybe she was talking about the btc blockchain, but I thought Hive would be a good place to store it.


I will let her know - the message is save.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol, this is the safest place for that :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Luckily this only earned 1 cent. I imagine value-police like yourself wouldn’t want to see this screenshot of a tweet with a vague non-financial quote get rewarded in a finance community. Surprised you even upvoted this value-less post.

This has nothing to do with leofinance either

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, you must have missed something if you can't assign that. But you should look then, is namely more than relevant :D

It literally has nothing to do with LeoFinance, you are contributing absolutely nothing with this post. If anything you are just stealing her tweet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dude, just accept that I downvoted your post and don't get on my nerves. Do you do that on Reddit and other platforms? That's pathetic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I have accepted your downvote, so stop being a hypocrite and pretending you are the arbiter of what is right content on LeoFinance. I will be watching your posts, you are a great example of what to do. I will make sure you are posting good content that adds value, if not I will let you know. Do you appreciate it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The fck dude, post whatever you want. If I do not like it, I will downvote it. Feel free to do whatever you want, but dont cry me a river.

Then I will do the same. Much appreciated, you are truly a scholar.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta