You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The market looking so bearish, hug a crypto hodler, save a life!!

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

Yeah I totally understand. Though I have intentions in cashing out later to buy myself a generator 😅.

I can relate to what you said. I checked my portfolio this morning on coins I hodl and I saw a drop of $1200.. I was just saying Nawa oh.

Sort:  

we will survive it my man.. we have been surviving it, we are survivors lol

Yes oh, surely we would. Soon, I would resume my USDT pair trading to keep value and earn more. But first let me accumulate a lot of Hive to buy USDT then use that to trade. I don't want to touch the present set of Hive I hodl..

good idea, you can be using the usdt pair trading to flex when you make profit, one need to enjoy this crypto money before bear takes it all

Exactly.. Your head is there. You understand what's going on in my mind.