Sort: Β 

You're consistent. The thing with relationships is they take work, effort, but here on hive it's important to have many and that's where people break down. Many stick within their little clique (select group) and forget to look outside. It's limiting and probably the precursor to circle-jerking.

Best to spread the love around the community, especially if a user is new and looking to build something. A profile for instance. If a person doesn't want to build then all good stay within one's group.

I guess it's important to remember that just because someone gives a user support now it doesn't mean they will in the future, so nurturing the relationship is important.

Very true in what you have said. Yeah, I do have a certain people I talk to but at the same time, I open myself towards more relationships.

Yeah, supporting others doesn't mean they will come by to do the same in future. That's life in general

What I just coin down to is that one should keep doing what he is comfortable with and think is right.

Yep, you do you and let others do them. The rest will shake itself out.