You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH AN AIRDROP OF $50,000! My very honest answer

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow, I love your honest entry. It was really interesting reading I must say. I love games as well but not so much addicted into it. I know I would if I begin so I hard not to play much because if I do it would be hypnotised ahahaha.

Lol, definitely I would surely upvote myself with a 100k Hive power as well but with the present price of Hive, the vote value would be around $4-$6. I would use the power to hold more contest initiatives to encourage authors around and look for authors that genuinely engage to support their posts.

Thanks so much for your interesting entry.. Don't forget to share it to the SMILE DISCORD SERVER.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

And thanks for the wonderful topic too :)

I would use the power to hold more contest initiatives to encourage authors around and look for authors that genuinely engage to support their posts

Ohh I'm changing my answer to this! :)
I'm actually all up for this if my contests would only get less than 20 or so entries. If I get a lot of entries, that would take some of my 'gaming' time. Lol