You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted My Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I remember in our 1 hour plus call some weeks when we discussed this matter of how crypto has impacted us little did we know it would come as a contest.

I must say the best way to make out and utilize this blockchain is by building for the future and not in search of a make money quick platform similar to what most Nigerians cover as marketing business.

I see a future in hive, even though I need some of my hive earnings to attain some needs, I try to avoid spending it and trust the process. I believe hive has the great potential and without a doubt, a $1 hive is coming and even more as by then I would want to glad that I buidl.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There's no harm in selling some of your hive earnings to attend to some need, I just think I'm mostly futuristic with my decisions. As for Crypto, it's been everything good that's happened to me. I can't narrate a part of my life without talking about Crypto

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, there isn't no harm in doing so. Just trying to get to use it to buidl more to a particular point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta