You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Crypto and Blockchain Technology has Impacted my Personal Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Man you have been on a long way in this blockchain. I am more or less new because I joined 2018 and didn't stay because of some issues I was facing.

I had issues with my phone and my system was faulty back then. So I would have to borrow phone to make content and yet, still don't get rewards on them. It was really depressing.

At that point, I was buying steem and the price was still over a dollar or so but I got depressed when it dropped real hard to 0.1 something. I felt that I have no reason to stay since I am not earning rewards and at the same time lost from buying. It was really painful.

I came back this year june, hoping for the best of it and it has really been going well for me so far. I have been building, engaging and connecting with users in the blockchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeso, I don tey small for here mhn... Its nice you came back, some people never returned. To build is a must so that the reap will be worth it when that big break comes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta