You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reality of Job Hunting In Nigeria

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Nawa, I pity for most graduates that most have accepted such jobs offer. They even called you back for $47... It's really annoying. If there said they would pay $180 during the probation then, we can still understand.

As you said earlier, they don't plan to pay but to place higher workload on any person that accept the job offer and later end up send the person away maybe with a cash as little as $40.

Thank God that desperation did not let you accept such job offer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They called me back to insult me more 😄

I'm not even desperate looking for a job, just needed something different and made it a goal this year.

The experience just makes me love hive more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta