Crowdlending #2 – Summary of July 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Warning: This is not an investment advice. We will never repeat it enough: Only invest the money you are willing to lose.


Join us on Human-History and @human-history

Help me by filling out a survey. It will only take you a few minutes and it will really help me. Go here

Compte français: @statorcrime


Hello everyone,

We meet again today for the first monthly crowdlending recap article. To know more about what is crowdlending:

Books (Affiliation links) :

Article :

On July 6, 2020, I invested my first 50€ on Mintos. So it's been 1 year since I registered on the platform and I reached an important goal this month. We'll talk about it right after

Summary of July 2021

The situation on Mintos remains stable. The High-Yield strategy is working well and keeps my money reinvested with an estimated rate of return of 10.82% according to Mintos.
For Robo.Cash, I received my first interest this month with the repayment of the late loan among other things.

Evolution of the total balance

Evolution of interests

I invested 100€ on Robo.Cash this month. So my monthly investment goal is still on track.
I received 13.58€ of interest. The amount is stable compared to last month (13.83€).
A new step is reached on Mintos, I reached the 50€ of interests since the beginning !
For Robo.Cash, I received 1.39€ this month. The money is starting to come in.

IRR as of August 1, 2021

Mintos' IRR exceeded 11%, again and again thanks to the repayment of delays. Delays are down to 13.9% from 19.9% last month.
WiSeed's IRR is back below 3% as I only get reimbursed every 3 months.
The global IRR is up to 6.50% from 6.43% at the beginning of July

Balances as of August 1, 2021

The total balance of my portfolios is 2432.01€ of which 2280.10€ is invested.

Return on investment by portfolio

My global return on investment is 6.74%.


Do you have any questions? Feel free to leave a comment
Did you like the article? A share would make me happy
You don't want to miss the next articles ? Follow me
You like browser games? Join us on Human-History and @human-history

That's all for today. Thanks for reading and have a nice day

Sort:  

price became high

What price? 🤔

Congratulations @statorcrime-en! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

My global return on investment is 6.74%.

Then this is a low risk investment, right?

The risk is indeed quite low. The default rate of the different platforms I use is close to 0%. However, there is never 0 risk in investments.

I think that these (the low risk investments) are the best for long term planning.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best.

Connect

Trade


@statorcrime-en! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

I am indeed aiming for the long term. However, I invest in other markets, more or less risky by putting money in proportion to the risks.

Thanks for the pizza 🍕 😁

Have a good day to you too 😉