You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DEC earnings from Splinterlands

in LeoFinance • last year

Maybe I should have booked some profits back then but we never thought the market would go down this year and it could be a bad year for everyone.

Yes, we should definitely all have locked in profits to get in again now at a great discount! 😜 !LOLZ
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@bala41288! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@bala41288, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(4/6)


Credit: crazyphantombr
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!