You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Already Building Elon Musk's Everything App

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We already have Leo Threads and another project in development to replace Twitter. Even if Twitter were moved to Hive right now, I think it would have little effect on Hive adoption. People don't care about something they're not interested in. And writing tweets or posting pictures doesn't require an understanding of Defi or finances...
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@cliffagreen! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good points. I suppose I was thinking that if Elon even thought about Hive (and mentioned it), we'd see a nice price spike. :) This other 'project in development to replace Twitter' has me intrigued too. Has anything been written about that yet?