Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, right now they are mainly in my mind, I need to put them in a spreadsheet and make some calculations. What I can say is they will be more of them than the ones from this year, and some of them will be in a separate category. We will see if the way I'll set the goals next year will work out well or not. What I'm afraid of is that I won't be as focused that way I'll set these goals, but we'll see.

Ugh, now I want to see it even more! 💪
!WINE


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @gadrian.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.203


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

So do I, lol.

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@gadrian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)