You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding DEC As Payment For Nodes & RiftWatchers

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think this is not the first time this has happened... I mean attempts to raise the price of one asset at the expense of the price of another. A roller coaster ride inside one amusement park...

On the other hand, they've been able to do it several times. Let's see what happens this time. But I wouldn't be surprised if the next vote is on these two items. And then we'll finally see the effectiveness of this vote...
!CTP

Sort:  

I think the overall market has everyone in slight panic mode. DEC will find its soft peg again without these changes. We just need to introduce a new sink (which is supposed to be on its way). It shouldn't be surprising to anyone that DEC fell in USD value. One of its main sinks was the mini set but that was given to SPS. If it was me I would re-introduce DEC for the mini set next go around while also leaving the SPS payment option.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True! 💪