"Hive Changing Lives" - Bought a new gadget

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

There is no specific reason to keep loveing hive over 6 years. It alwsys stands tall whenever I needed some support. It keeps me occupied and also help me meet my urgent monetory requirement. After spending up few #hive balance on invertor battery few weeks ago, again it allows me to replace my old handset to a new Mobile device. Continuing with my love for Samsung, I went ahead to buy the latest launch M34.

20231102_145043.jpg

I never been in favor of owning any expensive device. I alwsys support the minimalist approach in meeting the requirement and this is where the new devices suits all my requirement.

Why Samsung?

There are so many mobile handset available in the market. Each of them promises better feature than other. It is hard to decide which one to choose and which one not. After considering various devices and doing some research online as well as offline I went with my previous choice.
Last 4 years I have been carrying Samsung handset and never met with any issue. It was 6GB/128GB variant. It worked fine in all those years. The camera worked fine so does the processor. There are lot of rumours in the market about the processor being slow, however my experience denied all of such talks. My old phone was in good condition and worked fine till it's display started to deteriorate. Even if you looked at it, you never find it too old to replace.

20231102_144708.jpg20231102_144734.jpg

(my old phone)

It was on 2-Aug-2019, I bought this phone. And now after more than 4 years I bought my new handset. For once I thought to buy a premium handset, but looking at my need I preferred to buy a simple model. Also carrying an expensive phone in villages is quite risky. My basic requirement was:

  • to have good processor, allowing multi tasking.
  • a good camera to capture importsnt event
  • having enough storage spaces to keep my data
  • help me with all daily requirements.
  • more importantly it should have a better display.
  • good battery back up. Atleast enough to lasts for a day with normal usage.

Samsung alwsys known for it's display quality having s-amoled feature this phone is fulfilling all my criteria.

20231102_144858.jpg20231102_144915.jpg

(my new phone)

This phone costs me little over 550 hive it was priced at $183. At first I was looking to get some exchange value for my old phone. But the love for 4 years did not allowed me to stay apart. So I kept my old phone as well.

Samsung has bring all new cost cutting* changes in their product. The Samsung mobile is not coming up with any charging device. There are sending the device only with the charging cable. No adaptor in the box. The box has only a white cable and a Sim ejection pin. This was not the case last time, as I have the old charger still operational. To buy a new charger, you have pay separately and cost approx $ 13. But not in my case as I can use my old charger on this device. Samsung phone are always user friendly and easy to operate.


(unboxed new phone packaging)

It was not easy for me to sell out so much of #hive token but the need to have a new device was imminent as I was unable to focus more in my old device. It was causing eye strain and may affect it badly. A good device was must to keep myself active on Hive. Like my old device I am again expecting a long association with the new device. So far it appears to be good and fulfilling all my requirement. It is a kind of #investment in the hope of sustaining more on this #blockchain platform

This new purchase was impossible without #Hive. Again it give me a new breath of life. From meeting all the basic requirement from time to time, it is #changinglives. I am so happy to found a perfect ally in HIVE. Looking forward to see it grow and make everyone wealthy.

Peace !!

Namaste @steemflow

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/steemflow/re-steemflow-tkgyavue
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( steemflow ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

You can never go wrong with a Samsung. I have a 5 year old device still working like new.

Congratulations on your new device brother!

I too had pretty good experince of 4 years until it's display damaged...I even repaired it and still working fine but causing little strain in eye

Congratulations to you on your new handset and it's even sweeter that it was possible because of Hive :) This is another example of how Hive helps people in real life.

I love the Samsung brand too :)

Yes hive how making life besutiful. This has been a long due and finally managed to buy it...yes Samsung is best..

congratulations @steemflow for your new Samsung mobile, 'm also Samsung users, as Samsung never disappoint it's customers. Really it always motivate me to reading your post and successful journey of hive platform.

Thanks for lovely comment. ... not sure the journey is successful.or not but seeing it paying off little matters most