You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matrix Is Not The Same Without Real Morpheus - Laurence Fishburne

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The craze for matrix is not in India , currently we have for bollywood movie 83 which revolve around cricket....what you expect from a cricket loving nation😉

BTW....just to heads on, there is a community for movie / cinema / webseries etc. These movies related contents are not for @leofinance . There might be chances of getting muted or banned , this community is very particular about the community related topics.

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion. Leofinance.io is my default posting front-end. I have been using Leofinance for a long time and only use this front end in posting. I like it better than other alternatives.

I do try to keep things somewhat relevant to finance and crypto though. Even if the main topic is the movie, I do mention how it is also relevant to bitcoin, crypto, and NFTs.

That said, if somehow I get muted or banned, so be it. That's the beauty of decentralized networks and Hive. We are owners and not users.

That good saying...👍 infact @leofinance has becomes one of the most popular front-end in recent times than any others....I see most in my feed page....