You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

When it comes to #Indian Dessert, the first name that comes in everyone mouth is "Rasagulla". Also known as little "Milk Balls" dipped in sugar syrup is a popular dessert. Here is one that I had few days ago. Soft to eat, it is very delicious dish #crossculture #desserts #India #photo

Sort:  

Gainswwow, dipped in sugar syrup? I guess it will be highly sweet😃. What other content is it made of? #crossculture

It is purely a milk product, you can added any essence like rose water, cardamom, for taste... this is kind of spongy but too delicious to resiste.

It looks like ice cream and can tell that it would be very delicious.

I can imagine myself having a spoonful of it in my mouth right now.

Yummy.

yes that is another way to eat....fridge it and have it....it not like ice cream, but spongy buy easily easily not much sticky or chewy

"Rasagulla" is one of my favorite desserts and It's the dessert I love to take again and again. To see this picture I am feeling interested in taking it from the picture and keeping it in my mouth. I wish it would be possible😅. !LOL

#crossculture

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@steemflow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of intishar

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Wow that is pretty new for me, never seen something similar, but I liked and got interested to try it! #crossculture