You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received A MASSIVE Airdrop For Proactively Doing One Simple On-Chain Task

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Congrats! The key is that you were able to still claim the drop before it expired. There are some airdrops that burn the unclaimed tokens by a specific date, which would require some to seek therapy. What made you forget? $4-5K is a strong airdrop. Definitely a notable one.

Sort:  

A lot of airdrops were happening at the time and most of them were worth a few hundred bucks or even less. It felt like the hype has died off and the DYDX drop would end up being the same so I never bothered. Also, the only action I made was deposit and withdraw ETH, I never made a trade...

Turns out people made millions and I missed out on 10k. Not complaining though, I got enough free money from DeFi to just let that one slide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta