Exode Mega Giveaway: 1st Round

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Greetings, everyone!

I have a good amount of Exode cards that I do not plan to use. The market for these cards is weak, but I believe there's a strong community built around this game. Therefore, I decided to start a series of giveaways till everything goes away. And yes, it's a BIG one:

My rules for the giveaways, which might change over time, at my free will:

  • to participate, one must vote for this post, and leave a comment announcing his/her interest in the game, and the username.
  • winners will be selected from eligible participants, using a random generator. There might be more winners, but more clarity will given after the first rounds.
  • the budget for the giveaway will be given by the rewards generated by each weekly post announcing each edition (author payout, except curators and beneficiaries rewards).
  • half of the budget will be distributed as Hive SBI Units (rounded to the next integer), while the rest will be distributed as Exode cards from my collection, using the market value of the selected cards (at the lowest listed price).

I'm interested in all your feedback, and very curious about how all this will run. For those interested in what is available, please have a look at steemmillionaire's collection of Exode cards.

Enjoy!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

thank you for the great gesture

Thank you for the giveaway probably the biggest so far on that game !
Pretty sure it will be a wonderfull game after développement ! :)
I'm hoping to build a colony on the planet i discovered and surviving dangers ! Very looking forward for me !

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

That sounds great. Count me in for the giveaway

Username is @jfang003

This game is going to have many interesting mechanics! I've been very excited for it from the get go. Once Factions is fully released I'll be continuing my eXode post series once more!

i've known the game for years but never started playing it. I would like to join in. Maybe I'll start when I have a few cards.
!BEER


Hey @steemmillionaire, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Would love to grab my first cards

It's me, @jwjqu.wam ... Giveaways are always great. But ... Why you want to give away your collection?

I’m in 🙃 @blockmonster is my exode account 👍

Hi,
I've been following Exode since 2020, with stages evacuation and landing on a planet and owning a planet NFT

@nockzonk