Growing My Rising Star Account: CW15, 2024

Greetings, everyone!

I completed another week in my mission to grow my Rising Star account, and once again, most of the objectives were accomplished:

  • I bought another 36 new packs to expand my collection.
  • I made an extra 0.5941 HIVE for my savings account - above the savings of the previous week, but still below my 1 HIVE target.
  • I've spent 85k STARBITS and bought 105 various guitars to boost my music learning (20 rare and 85 common cards).
  • I bought 0.03 STARPRO and used it all to pay for guitar lessons.

I'm happy with the results of the last week, and I made good progress in closing the penalty generated by ego. My current penalty is at 16%, with a gap of 215844 points (1271592 - 1055748), an equivalent of 114 guitar lessons.

I will continue this strategy and hope to see you next Friday with more news.

Have fun!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nice job. Your ego is going down nicely. I think you are doing quite well with increasing your deck and getting some profit.

Thanks!
And worth to mention the fun that comes together with it :)
!hug

Dear @jfang003, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @steemmillionaire.
(1/2)

This strategy is really helping you
Keep it up!