My Rising Star Weekly - Personal Record

Greetings, everyone!

Earnings of the past seven days were reaching a personal record level. I was very close to reach 300000 STARTBITS/week, but the bug from yesterday removed half of a day of missions. In fact, I bought already for the first time in a week my third twelve pack, but I couldn't earned the complete cost, but I closed the day with a gap of 12136 STARBITS.

image.png

The plan for the next week is to repeat this performance, and add the three times twelve pack to my collection.

My stats for the last week:

  • Current Rank: 104
  • Unique Cards: 619, Total Cards: 4886, Total IM: 3738, Weekly Minutes: 6680
  • Total Score: 13131

Whish you all a great fun on HIVE!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice job. I noticed that there were some issues last night as well and from your words, it looks like it has been fixed. I'll have to get back onto Rising Star soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes. the game migrated to a new server, which is much faster, but this came with some issues that made the game not functioning. now all is back to normal.

Almost closing in to 300k/week is amazing! Congratulations for that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta