Nice Surprise from Opening Four Gladius Case Packs

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Greetings, everyone!

There are some days when you just feel that something fill be really good, and you have luck is on your side... And today it was like this for me. I watched the Splinderlands AMA while doing some work, and I had a huge appetite to open some packs. Now I regret that there were no Alpha packs left in my wallet, but only four Gladius Case packs, because two of these one came with very good cards!

image.png

Over the last months I opened few tens of Gladius Case packs, but there were no Legendary card in my collection. The best card I had was a Quora Towershead, but today a nice surprise was waiting for me in the the second : my second Epic Quora Towershead, together with my very first Legendary card, the Tatiana Blayde:

image.png

I took a snapshot and I was ready to publish my success, when another surprise was waiting me in the third pack that I opened: another Legendary card, this time Jini Guise, together with a common gold foil card.

image.png

Amazing luck, isn't it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta