Shopping for Rising Star NFTs

Hi everyone,

One thing I love about Rising Star is the very low entry barrier for new players. Everybody with a HIVE account can start playing the game and slowly build a nice collection of NFTs.

Today I was in a shopping mood, and it is amazing what great cards I could buy with 10k STARBITS:

image.png

image.png

In the first bucket I have five cards that were missing from my collection: three different boosters, a crafted guitar, and a common flute. In the second bucket I added very cheep cards, to fill the allocated budget.

Incredible when you realize that the cost of all these beautiful collectible cards was 1.20 HIVE, isn't it?

As a small exercise I also calculated the impact of this small invest on the scoring: 3.3 points from the total number of cards, 2 points from the new unique cards, and 0 points from the new IM.

Wish you all have a great fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Those are some good deals if they are cards you are missing. Otherwise I think rare cards are a better pick cost-wise.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @steemmillionaire.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(7/10) tipped @steemmillionaire (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!