Usage of Resource Credits

Hi everyone,

My post for this evening must stay short, as I had a long evening with friends, and many many beers.

If was again nice to be able to meet in person, and exaggerate a bit with jokes, old stories, and our collection of empty bottles.

Back to the chain, my short topic for today would be a question to you regarding the Resource Credits... Do you take full benefit from these one? If you think so, please share with us your strategy!

I have above 10000 Hive Power, and I never lack RCs for my interactions with the chain.

But how many of you know that you can configure your Hive Keychain to automatically use yours RCs and claim new accounts? I have no clue if these accounts will ever have a value. Still, I see no other use case for the *Resource Credits

What is your view on this topic?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's nice to know. I don't really have enough HP to claim accounts right now but I hope I remember this in the future when I do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta