You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jrcornel Being Flagged to Zero!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah. I'm not much of a downvoter anyway. Maybe he is milking. So what?

The real question to me is whether his posts are valuable to me and whether they fit into the constraints of LeoFinance parameters for posting. If they do, and I like it, I will upvote. If I don't like it, I will just not upvote. If it doesn't fit into the constraints I may report and or downvote, but I usually just pass on by.

If he is milking the chain, I don't have time in my day to be arsed about it. Just me.

Disclaimer. I may have not upvoted him often, but I know I have occasionally. The posts that I did upvote, I at least thought worthy. What he does with that upvote? None of my damn business.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wise words there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. I have been told I am a wiseguy!

Not in a complimentary way however :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta