You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threads is Crucial for the Growth of LeoFinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In my mind, there is one thing that is really holding this back. I am sure that the team knows this and is furiously working on it. Until there is a pretty good implementation on mobile, we are gonna have a hard time onboarding. Until then it is gonna be kind of an echo chamber with muted excitement.

That being said, as soon as mobile is good and people can see it as a true alternative to twitter etc. we are gonna see some rapid growth. The potential for the user to earn will be a big draw. I just don;t think even the ability to earn is a big enough draw without good mobile capability.

I know they are working and I know it's coming. Can't wait!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta