You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent Last 1 Hour Hunting Plagiarism On Leofinance - I found myself a new job

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well done on spotting this. It happens a lot as people try to make a quick buck for no work. I see he's not making anything, but some big accounts did give him votes. They need to be more careful.

I have been downvoting abuse here for years. It can be a thankless task and sometimes you get retaliation, but it is necessary to make Hive a better place.

!LUV

Sort:  

Thanks, what has to be done has to be done. The retaliation is not really bothering me tho...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is a Discord channel where we highlight abuse on Hive. You are welcome to join us.

!BEER

Alright Sir, joining right away!


Hey @badbitch, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.