You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Play2Earn Report - The 2,000 Hive Power Celebration

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The games seem quite lucrative for you. I thought I was doing well on Rising Star, but you are way ahead. I see I am 159th on Cryptobrewmaster. This means that these games have a lot of active players and that is great as it gets more people involved with Hive. I hope you reach your goal. We need more big accounts distributing rewards.

Have fun.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot :-)

I was very lucky to get involved with Rising Star from the get-go. I'm really amazed how many of my Refs are actively playing Cryptobrewmaster - it's like I get 5 XP for somebody doing something every other minute.

I've not got any referrals on CBM yet, but I have a few on Rising Star that help a little. Getting in early does give a nice advantage.

Have a !BEER


Hey @khazrakh, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.