You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Dollar HIVE Electric

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It feels a little crazy that Hive could make me millionaire, but bring it on! For other people it could make a bigger difference to their lives when a few dollars could pay the bills. I want to see it achieve that potential. We have to manage scaling up without it becoming polluted by abuse and that is a delicate balancing act. Need to set the right expectations. It's going to be fun anyway.

Sort:  

Gotta admit, one of my favorite calculations is the "Hive Millionare Price" - the price of Hive at which point you'd become a millionaire, lol. For me it's about 50 bucks. "Only" 30x from here. That's nothing in crypto :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mine went pretty high recently. That scares me a bit, but it does get people excited and we need that enthusiasm. I'm happy if it's a gradual climb. I can wait a bit longer.

!BEER


Hey @celestal, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

but bring it on!

It is interesting how different people see this side of it - I wouldn't mind a "new experience" in life either.

I want to see it achieve that potential.

Absolutely. Wouldn't it be grand to see 100K people achieve financial freedom because of Hive?