You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - September 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

We know that rewards are not necessarily related to the effort that goes into a post as it can depend more on who you know. Some people will get good auto-votes regardless, but many of them will try to keep their standards up anyway. I have a bigger issue with people who try to game the rewards with low effort posts.

It would get interesting if someone like a Kardashian joined up and started getting $100s for a selfie. Certain people could wipe that out, but should they? As it is some people do really well here with no real profile elsewhere, but if Hive got to millions of users things would probably shift. I am pretty happy with how I've done so far, but I'm no Billy Eilish (in so many ways).

I'm responding using peakd. I don't tend to use LeoFinance.

Sort:  

I'm responding using peakd. I don't tend to use LeoFinance.

Doesn't matter, it should show up on LeoFinance as the post is on Leo.

Due to your very hypocritical downvote-crusade against some accounts, which you maybe want to continue forever, you get some downvotes back. Best regards.