You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOSTR Time

This post is really very interesting. Lately I too have been hearing more and more about NOSTR, but I don't know the application well. What I say is that it seems pointless to me to create a decentralized application without creating an economic structure. How can it stand up in the long run? For me it is impossible. NOTR seems to me a cross between the old (Twitter) and the new (HIVE). A middle ground that has the same sustainability as the old one, i.e. very low.

Sort:  

NOTR seems to me

NOTR confirmed.
You heard it here first folks we will all refer to nostr as notr from here on out!
NOTR Has "not" right there in the name.
A fabulous reminder of what the protocol can accomplish!
NOThing

Thanks for this answer, it seems to me a confirmation of what I think too. !BEER


Hey @edicted, here is a little bit of BEER from @stefano.massari for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.