You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWIFT's Decision To Not Support Crypto Exchange Transfers Could Help Hive

You say something in your conclusions that I also believe in. Getting rewards with cryptos might be useful in the future. I don't think it will be fundamental, but it certainly can be a monthly help to make a better living. For someone who has been more forward-looking, it will be totally saved by cryptos. I won't be among those, but others like you who are very good and smart will get financial freedom and I think they can also help other people. I believe more and more in HBD, although I am scared of that 20% interest, but experts say HBD can sustain 20% interest. Finally you talk about the resilience of the crypto world and HIVE is among the most resilient projects, it seems to me that it has fully demonstrated that during this bear market.

Sort:  

Why are you scared of the 20%?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

especially for what happened in the past to other projects. Such a percentage in some systems is unsustainable. But I have read several articles showing that HBD can afford 20% interest for now. But these articles are technical articles of HIVE and I struggle to understand them. So what I can do for now is trust those articles that show that a 20% HBD interest is a tenable situation.