Greatest Depression in Crypto Market today

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.7695272313880975.jpg

Bitcoin fell below 60k, bnb crashing down to 400$, xrp lost 27% in the last 24 hours, etherium 15% down, cardano 18% down, Palkadot is 25% down, It's all happened in the last 24 hours. Nobody actually knows what just happened, almost all coins are running pretty low.

Since the all coins prices going low, people thinking they probably gonna crash much more and people are selling out of stress and fear.

Bnb was pretty good trading around 580 dollars last week. Now it's reaching down to 400. This hurts many bnb holders and yeild farmers.

Should we backup bnb to BUSD stable coin?

I first thought it's a right think to do, when I read this tweet by the famous investor and genius analyst, he mentioned get ready for the greatest crash in the crypto history.

img_0.25608783050351336.jpg

Kiyosaki is famous for his price prediction, he suggested people to buy more bitcoin because price of bitcoin goes higher after vaccine found for covid. Exactly the price of bitcoin soared so high that no one ever expected.

I did backup my bnb with BUSD but then I felt I'm gonna miss my yeild farming rewards using my bnb.

Does crypto crashes more?

It's hard to predict but some famous investors and analystslike kiyosaki saying that get ready for crash. I'm so confused whom to believe but I bought back my bnb and doing yeild farming again. I don't care what happenes anymore.

Conclusion : Today we had an unexpected crash in crypto market, coin prices are pretty low, it's probably a buying opportunity for more but it definitely hurts crypto holders. Hope price goes higher soon.

What do you think crypto crashes more? If so what would you think would happen to coinmarket in the future? Let's discuss in the comments.

Sort:  

Yes, now the crypto market is a bit depressed, but even in such times it is easy to pay with this currency, look at https://coinspaid.com/what-companies-merchants-online-stores-accept-bitcoin-payments/ there is information about companies, sellers and online stores that accept payments in bitcoins and you can easily spend your savings.