Sort:  

Your post has nothing to do with leofinance.

I'm new to leofinance. I thought it's a community to post anything, you would have actually commented and said this before you discourage someone's content with a downvote.

It's nice to play the innocent. Your account is from 2017. Every community has it's own topic, you can read about the topics accepted in each one. Finance means finance, not post about anything.

I'm not playing innocent. I'm the oldest user than you, it's true but it's my steemit account creation date. Never knew hive is fork of Steemit. I recently started using hive like since a month. I joined these communities less than a month. Please do not imagine stuff. It's always good to ask before you assume.

Please do not imagine stuff. It's always good to ask before you assume.

Says the guy who thought leofinance is a community to post everything.

Where would I ask about leofinance? In a post? In someone's DM? You seem like you are just trying to argue without even realising what you did.

Blaming me won't help you. Looks like you used the Leofinance interface, so you have the rules on the right side of the screen.

But let me save you from the trouble, here's the guidelines

https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

The downvoter assumed that you are no longer "new" to the LeoFinance community because you had posted 6 times within the past 7 days on the community before your original post here.

I agree that the downvoter could have been more kind to you, but it is everyone's choice to use their downvote where they like (especially when the post does not conform to the specific community guidelines).